× Home Trademark Patenting
Patent for industrial design Patent for useful model Patent for invention
News Copyright ICGS Our clients Contacts

Patent for invention

Free consultation

Save your time

As invention is protected a technical solution in any field relating to the product (device, substance, strain of microorganism, cell culture of plants or animals), method (process of implementation of actions over material object by material means), as well as the use of a known product or method for a new purpose or a new product for a particular purpose.
The creators of new technologies are not always aware of the need for timely identification of technical solutions that can be patented as inventions, which is why they have claims from third parties.

Legal protection is granted to an invention if it is new, has an inventive level and is industrially applicable.
The rights to an invention are protected by a patent, which is issued based on the results of an examination conducted in accordance with the Patent law of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
A patent certifies the priority, authorship, and exclusive right to an object of industrial property.
A patent for an invention is valid for twenty years from the date of filing the application.

Registration and formalization of an invention patent in the RK (Kazakhstan) — applying, patenting and obtaining an invention patent in Nur-Sultan/Astana c.

A patent for an invention is a type of documentation that relates to various technically complex types of devices, mechanisms, and other groups of systems. This document has the longest duration. In addition, a patent for an invention is issued for various products — these can be both aircraft mechanisms and confectionery products.

In order to get protection, a device must have certain characteristics: to be new and to be practised in different fields of activity. The term of a European patent for an invention can last up to 20 years.

How does one obtain a patent for an invention in Kazakhstan/RK?

If you do not know how and where to apply for a patent for an invention, read the following instruction. It contains the basic steps that will allow you to get the documentation without any difficulties:

  1. Perform an information search. It can be implemented in the database of invention patents of the Republic of Kazakhstan. This action will help you find out if there is the same mechanism in the system, and whether you can send a request. However, keep in mind that the search should be carried out not only in domestic but also in international platforms.
  2. Preparation of papers. After a search is completed, it is necessary to prepare documents for a patent for an invention. There is a list of all papers you need on Kazpatent.kz. After that, it is necessary to proceed with registration of an application for the grant of a patent for an invention. The paper is accompanied by a description of mechanism, a formula, a report and images (if necessary).
  3. Submission of an application. This action can be made in several ways: in electronic format or in person at the public institution.
  4. Fee payment. If you want to obtain a patent for an invention as soon as possible, it is recommended that you should make payment before you submit your application. If papers are submitted before payment, the commission will request a receipt from you. Consideration of documents cannot begin without receipts.

The process can take from 7 months to a year, depending on how well documentation is drawn up, and if there are no claims to an invention.

Rules for obtaining a patent for an invention in Kazakhstan and abroad

The law on patents for inventions, utility models, and industrial designs is the same in all countries. There are only some minimal subtleties that are recommended to take into account. That is why it is worth studying information in detail before starting to deal with paperwork.

Validity of a patent for an invention is up to 20 years, and it can be extended. To do this, you must perform the same actions as during conclusion of initial transactions.

Registration of an invention patent in Kazakhstan (RK) — Nur-Sultan/Astana

Registration of a European patent for an invention provides a person with the following opportunities:

Professional services for extending validity of an invention patent in the RK

If you have no opportunity to engage in patenting in person, you can contact the Intellectual-Kazakhstan Patent Office, which has been providing services for many years. The advantages of working with us include:

Price and cost of services in patenting an invention in Kazakhstan/RK and abroad rendered by a professional patent attorney and the Patent Office

If you want to restore a patent for an invention at an acceptable cost, please contact us. After all, we are always in touch with our customers, regardless of time of day or week, which allows you to get a quick response and reduce an amount of paperwork.

Before you start working, specialists discuss in detail all nuances of project, and only then sign contracts. Now there is a service which allows you to monitor all actions which partners perform. In it, you can communicate with real masters and monitor deadlines for paying taxes online.

If we sign a contract with you, it means that we are 100% sure that we will be able to make a deal successfully. Our experts win 90% of all court cases. If you want to cooperate with us, then call the number described on the website or leave a request on the web page, and a company manager will contact you.

Of course, only you can decide how to apply to us: personally or using a special bureau. However, addressing our company, you spare your brilliant time and money.

Our clients

Contacts

Address:

Nur-Sultan city, Syganak 29 , BC "Евроцентр" , office 1533

Phone number:

+7 (7172) 78-33-69
+7 701 819 11 11
+7 707 202 77 21

E-mail:

info@intellpatent.kz

× Главная Товарный знак Патентование
Патент на промышленный образец Патент на полезную модель Патент на изобретение
Новости Авторское право МКТУ Наши клиенты Контакты

Патент на изобретение

Бесплатная консультация

Сэкономим ваше время

В качестве изобретенияохраняются технические решения в любой области, относящиеся к продукту (устройству, веществу, штамму микроорганизма, культуре клеток растений или животных), способу (процессу осуществления действий над материальным объектом с помощью материальных средств), а также применению известных продукта или способа по новому назначению или нового продукта по определенному назначению.
Создатели новых технологий далеко не всегда осознают необходимость своевременного выявления в них технических решений, которые могут быть запатентованы как изобретения, в связи с чем у них возникают претензии со стороны третьих лиц.

Правовая охрана изобретению предоставляется, если оно является новым, имеет изобретательский уровень и промышленно применимо.
Права на изобретение охраняются патентом, который выдается по результатам экспертизы, проводимой в соответствии с Патентным законом Республики Казахстан.
Патент удостоверяет приоритет, авторство и исключительное право на объект промышленной собственности.
Патент на изобретение действует в течение двадцати лет с даты подачи заявки.

Регистрация и оформление патента на изобретение в РК (в Казахстане) – заявка, патентирование и получение патента на изобретение в Астане / в Нур-Султане

Патент на изобретение – вид документации, который относится к различным технически-сложным типам устройств, механизмов и другим группам систем. Данный документ обладает самым длительным сроком. К тому же патент на изобретение выдается на различные изделия – это могут быть как авиационные механизмы, так и кондитерские изделия.

Дабы получить защиту, устройство должно обладать некими характеристиками: быть новым и использоваться в той или иной сфере деятельности. Срок европейского патента на изобретение может составлять до 20 лет.

Как получить патент на изобретение в Казахстане / РК?

Если вы не знаете, как и где оформить патент на изобретение, ознакомьтесь с следующей инструкцией. В ней содержатся основные шаги, которые позволят получить документацию без каких-либо сложностей:

  1. Произведите информационный поиск. Его можно осуществить в базе патентов на изобретения РК. Данное действие поможет выяснить, есть ли такой же механизм в системе, и можно ли вам отправить запрос. Однако учтите, что поиск нужно осуществлять не только на отечественных, но и международных платформах.
  2. Подготовка бумаг. После того, как поиск завершился, необходимо подготовить документы для патента на изобретение. На сайте Казпатента располагается перечень всех необходимых вам бумаг. После этого необходимо приступить к оформлению заявки на выдачу патента на изобретение. К бумаге прилагается описание механизма, его формула, а также реферат и изображения (при необходимости).
  3. Подача заявки. Осуществить данное действие можно несколькими способами: в электронном формате или лично подать в государственном учреждении.
  4. Оплата пошлины. Если вы желаете как можно быстрее получить патент на изобретение, рекомендуется произвести оплату до того, как вы подадите заявление. Если бумаги будут поданы до оплаты, то комиссия запросит у вас чек, без него рассмотрение документов не начнется.

Сам процесс может занять от 7 месяцев до года, в зависимости от того, насколько правильно будет оформлена документация, и в случае, если не будет претензий к самому изобретению.

Правила получения патента на изобретение в Казахстане и за рубежом!

Закон о патентах на изобретения, полезные модели, промышленные образцы во всех странах одинаковый. Существуют лишь некие минимальные тонкости, которые рекомендуется учитывать. Именно поэтому стоит детально изучить информацию до того, как начать заниматься оформлением бумаг.

Действие патента на изобретение составляет до 20 лет, при этом его можно продлить. Для этого необходимо выполнить те же действия, что и во время заключения первоначальной сделки.

Регистрация патентов на изобретенияв Казахстане (РК) – г. Астана / Нур-Султан

Регистрация европейского патента на изобретение предоставляет человеку следующие возможности:

Профессиональные услуги по продлению срока действия патента на изобретения в РК

Если у вас нет возможности самостоятельно заниматься патентированием, тогда можно обратиться в патентное бюро «INTELLECTUAL-KAZAKHSTAN», которое предоставляет свои услуги на протяжении многих лет. К преимуществам сотрудничества с нами относят:

Цена и стоимость на услуги патентирования изобретения в Казахстане / РК и за рубежом от профессионального патентного поверенного и патентного бюро

Если вы хотите восстановить патент на изобретение по приемлемой стоимости – обращайтесь к нам. Ведь, мы всегда на связи с нашими клиентами, вне зависимости от времени и дня недели, что позволяет получить быстрый ответ и сократить количество бумажной волокиты.

Перед тем как приступить к работе, специалисты детально обсуждают все нюансы проекта, а только потом подписывают договор. Сейчас присутствует сервис, который позволяет следить за всеми действиями, которые производит партнер. В нем можно не только производить коммуникации с настоящими мастерами, но и следить за сроками оплаты налогов в режиме онлайн.

Если мы подписываем с вами договор, значит, мы на все 100% уверены в том, что сможем довести дело до конца и успешно заключим сделку. Наши специалисты в 90% выигрывают все суды. Хотите сотрудничать с нами, тогда звоните по номеру, указанному на сайте, или оставьте заявку на веб-странице, и менеджер компании свяжется с вами.

Конечно же, только вам решать, как подавать заявку: самостоятельно или с использованием специального бюро, но обратившись в фирму, вы значительно сэкономите не только финансы, но и время.

Наши клиенты

Контакты

Адрес:

г. Нур-Султан, Сыганак 29 , БЦ Евроцентр , офис 1533

Номер телефона:

+7 (7172) 78-33-69
+7 701 819 11 11
+7 707 202 77 21

Почта:

info@intellpatent.kz